School of Criminal Justice Honors Four Distinguished Alumni

News_WOF_ Halverson, DennisThe School of Criminal Justice honored four distinguished Spartans with the School’s highest alumni honors at the Wall of Fame ceremony on October 10, 2014 at the Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center in East Lansing.

These individuals were selected by the Wall of Fame Awards Committee to receive the School of Criminal Justice Distinguished Alumni Award. The recipients were Steven Bogdalek, Donna Hale, Dennis Halverson (pictured) and William Nash.

To learn more about our Distinguished Alumni honorees or to nominate an alum for the 2015 Wall of Fame please visit our web page here.