Congratulations to our 2018 Spring Graduates

The School of Criminal Justice would like to congratulate our Spring 2018 graduates! We wish them all the best in their future endeavors!


Ann Filkins

Kenlyn Snow

Nathan Burkhart

Suzanne Courtemanche

Destany Moore

Kaitlyn Rines

Amy Alimo

For a full list of our 2018 graduates, please click here.