Name Email Telephone
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Daniel Abad abaddani@msu.edu 517-355-3452
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Meagan Abel abelmeag@msu.edu 517-353-4515
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Elizabeth Adams adamsel7@msu.edu 517-432-3053
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Joel Allen allenjoe@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Matthew Almanza almanza6@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Photo of Mark Anarumo Mark Anarumo anarumom@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Cecilia Anastos anastos1@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Rob Backus backusro@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Tresa Beardslee Tresa Beardslee beards20@msu.edu 517-355-2322
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Rachel Boratto borattor@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Jan Bouch Jan C. Bouch jan.bouch@svcable.net 517-432-1716
Photo of Steve Bouch Stephen A. Bouch stephen.bouch@svcable.net 517-432-1716
Photo of Terri Bulock Terri Bulock bulock@msu.edu 517-355-2195
Photo of James Carr James Carr carrjam2@msu.edu 517-432-1109
David L. Carter carterd@msu.edu 517-355-9308
Photo of Robyn Carter Robyn Carter rcarter@msu.edu 904-466-5888
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Michael Cassidy mcassidy@msu.edu 517-355-6653
Faculty photo of Caitlin Cavanagh Caitlin Cavanagh cavana81@msu.edu 517-353-9752
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Fiona Chan chanfion@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Soma Chaudhuri Soma Chaudhuri chaudh30@msu.edu 517-353-9545
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Manuel Chavez chavezm1@msu.edu 517-432-1411
Photo of Steve Chermak Steven Chermak chermak@msu.edu 517-355-2210
Photo of Melissa Christle Melissa Christle burrier@msu.edu 517-353-7133
Photo of Yi Ting Chua Yi Ting Chua chuayi@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Giovanni Circo Giovanni Circo circogio@msu.edu 517-353-4888
Photo of Jennifer Cobbina Jennifer Cobbina cobbina@msu.edu 517-353-9756
Photo of Maureen Conner Maureen Conner connerm@msu.edu 517-432-1719
Photo of Michael Conteh Michael Conteh contehmi@msu.edu 517-353-5272
Photo of Charles Corley Charles Corley corley@msu.edu 517-432-4236
Photo of Alison Colby Alison Cox acox@msu.edu 517-353-4515
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Theodore H. Curry II curryt@msu.edu 517-353-5300
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Joshua Dalman dalmanjo@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Denise Davenport Denise Davenport davenp87@msu.edu 517-353-0852
Photo of Alaina De Biasi Podges Alaina De Biasi Podges debiasia@msu.edu 517-353-4888
Photo of Christina Dejong Christina DeJong dejongc@msu.edu 517-432-1998
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Dennis Dixon dixonden@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Peggy Donahue Peggy Donahue donahu38@msu.edu 517-432-5574
Steven Dow stevedow@msu.edu 517-432-4233
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Gregory Drake drakegr1@msu.edu 517-432-2274
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Michelle Emerson-Lewis emerso71@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Jane Evarian evarian@msu.edu 517-355-4679
Photo of Mary Finn Mary A. Finn mfinn@msu.edu 517-355-2192
Photo of Penny Fischer Penny Fischer fischerp@police.msu.edu 517-432-6366
Photo of David Foran David Foran foran@msu.edu 517-432-5439
Photo of Derrick Franke Derrick Franke frankede@msu.edu 517-884-0520
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Jeffrey Frost frostjef@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Matt Galasso Matthew Galasso galasso3@msu.edu 517-355-3452
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Kathleen Gallagher galla233@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Carole Gibbs Carole Gibbs gibbsca1@msu.edu 517-355-2199
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Mark Gibson gibso113@msu.edu 517-353-5011
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Stephen M. Gonzalez gonzal56@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Marva Goodson Marva Goodson goodson4@msu.edu 517-432-3053
Faculty photo of Meredith Gore Meredith Gore gorem@msu.edu 517-353-9545
Photo of Joe Hamm Joseph Hamm jhamm@msu.edu 517-355-6603
Cynthia Herfert - Outreach Cynthia Herfert herfertc@msu.edu 517-432-7170
Photo of Robert Hipple Robert Hipple hipplero@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Karen Holt Karen Holt holtkar1@msu.edu 517-432-3152
Photo of Thomas Holt Thomas Holt holtt@msu.edu 517-353-9563
Photo of Tim Homberg Tim Homberg hombergt@msu.edu 517-432-3197
Photo of John Hudzik John Hudzik hudzik@msu.edu 517-432-1001
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Terri Lee Janson jansont@msu.edu 517-355-9648
Photo of Jay Kennedy Jay Kennedy jpk@msu.edu 517-353-2162
Photo of Brent Klein Brent Klein kleinbr8@msu.edu 517-432-1109
Photo of Barbara Kolar Barbara Kolar kolarba@msu.edu 517-353-9866
Photo of Sanja Kutnjak Sanja Kutnjak Ivkovich kutnjak@msu.edu 517-355-2194
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Christine Kwiatkowski kwiatk41@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Jina Lee leejina1@msu.edu 517-353-5011
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Sung Uook Lee leesungu@msu.edu 517-432-2274
Photo of Carrie Li Ka Wai (Carrie) Li lika@msu.edu 517-355-3452
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Juli Liebler lieblerj@msu.edu 517-432-6448
Photo of Hao Lu Hao Lu luh@msu.edu 517-355-2193
Photo of Daniel Lynch Daniel J. Lynch Daniel_Lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov 517-432-1716
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Lauren Magee lmagee@msu.edu 517-353-4888
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Rebecca Malinski raffer32@msu.edu 517-432-3053
Photo of doctoral student Michelle Malkin Michelle Malkin malkinmi@msu.edu 517-353-6701
Photo of Audrey Martini Audrey Martini martini@msu.edu 517-355-9648
Photo of Chris Maxwell Christopher Maxwell cmaxwell@msu.edu 517-432-4234
Photo of Sheila Maxwell Sheila Maxwell maxwel22@msu.edu 517-353-6685
Photo of Edmund McGarrell Edmund F. McGarrell mcgarrel@msu.edu 517-355-6649
Photo of Chris Melde Christopher Melde melde@msu.edu 517-353-0850
Photo of Merry Morash Merry Morash morashm@msu.edu 517-432-9235
alt: 517-353-0765
Photo of Mahesh Nalla Mahesh Nalla nalla@msu.edu 517-355-2228
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Seung Yeop Paek paekseun@msu.edu 517-355-6653
Photo of Robert Peacock Robert Peacock peacoc31@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Heather Perez Heather Perez perezh@msu.edu 317-774-9043
Photo of Ksenia Petlakh Ksenia Petlakh petlakhk@msu.edu 517-353-5011
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Ken Plaga plagaken@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Sarah Prior priorsar@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Mike Rip Michael Rip rip@msu.edu 517-353-4883
Photo of K. Edward Robinson K. Edward Robinson Keith.Robinson@dcsc.gov 517-432-1716
Photo of Kourtnie Rodgers Kourtnie Rodgers rodge109@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Photo of Phil Schertzing Phillip Schertzing schertzi@msu.edu 517-432-3156
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Bilal Sevinc sevincbi@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Chris Smith Christopher E. Smith smithc28@msu.edu 517-353-0735
Photo of Ruth Smith Ruth Waddell Smith rwsmith@msu.edu 517-353-5283
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Beth Soules soules@msu.edu 517-353-3374
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Sarah St. George fitzg112@msu.edu 517-432-7170
Photo of David Stephens David Stephens steph340@msu.edu 517-432-4232
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Kevin Tatroe tatroeke@msu.edu 517-355-2197
School of Criminal Justice Emblem black and white Alex Weiss weissal@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Cathy White Catharine M. White gamperca@msu.edu 517-432-1716
Photo of Matt White Matt White mwhite@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Hal Wilson Hal N. Wilson wilsonh@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Jeremy Wilson Jeremy Wilson jwilson@msu.edu 517-353-9474
Photo of James Woodward James Woodward Jim_Woodward@moed.uscourts.gov 517-432-1716
Photo of April Zeoli April Zeoli zeoli@msu.edu 517-353-9554
Photo of Kristen Zgoba Kristen Zgoba zgobakri@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Adam Zwickle Adam Zwickle zwicklea@msu.edu 517-432-3609