Name Email Telephone
Daniel Abad abaddani@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Meagan Abel abelmeag@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Elizabeth Adams adamsel7@msu.edu 517-432-3053
Matthew Almanza almanza6@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Photo of Mark Anarumo Mark Anarumo anarumom@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Rachel Boratto borattor@msu.edu 517-353-5011
Terri Bulock bulock@msu.edu 517-355-2195
Photo of James Carr James Carr carrjam2@msu.edu 517-432-1109
David L. Carter carterd@msu.edu 517-355-9308
Photo of Robyn Carter Robyn Carter rcarter@msu.edu 904-466-5888
Faculty photo of Caitlin Cavanagh Caitlin Cavanagh cavana81@msu.edu 517-353-9752
Fiona Chan chanfion@msu.edu 517-355-6653
Manuel Chavez chavezm1@msu.edu 517-432-1411
Photo of Steve Chermak Steven Chermak chermak@msu.edu 517-355-2210
Photo of Melissa Christle Melissa Christle burrier@msu.edu 517-353-7133
Photo of Yi Ting Chua Yi Ting Chua chuayi@msu.edu 517-355-6653
Photo of Giovanni Circo Giovanni Circo circogio@msu.edu 517-353-4888
Photo of Jennifer Cobbina Jennifer Cobbina cobbina@msu.edu 517-353-9756
Picture of John Collins John Collins colli721@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Maureen Conner Maureen Conner connerm@msu.edu 517-432-1719
Photo of Charles Corley Charles Corley corley@msu.edu 517-432-4236
Photo of Alison Colby Alison Cox acox@msu.edu 517-353-5272
Theodore H. Curry II curryt@msu.edu 517-353-5300
Photo of Katie Darcy Kathleen Darcy darcykat@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Denise Davenport Denise Davenport davenp87@msu.edu 517-353-0852
Photo of Alaina De Biasi Podges Alaina De Biasi Podges debiasia@msu.edu 517-353-4888
Photo of Christina Dejong Christina DeJong dejongc@msu.edu 517-432-1998
Photo of Peggy Donahue Peggy Donahue donahu38@msu.edu 517-432-5574
Steven Dow stevedow@msu.edu 517-432-4233
Gregory Drake drakegr1@msu.edu
Michelle Emerson-Lewis emerso71@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Jane Evarian evarian@msu.edu 517-355-4679
Photo of Mary Finn Mary A. Finn mfinn@msu.edu 517-355-2192
Photo of David Foran David Foran foran@msu.edu 517-432-5439
Photo of Derrick Franke Derrick Franke frankede@msu.edu 517-884-0520
Jeffrey Frost frostjef@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Matt Galasso Matthew Galasso galasso3@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Kathleen Gallagher galla233@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Carole Gibbs Carole Gibbs gibbsca1@msu.edu 517-355-2199
Photo of Mark Gibson Mark Gibson gibso113@msu.edu 517-353-5011
Stephen M. Gonzalez gonzal56@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Marva Goodson Marva Goodson goodson4@msu.edu 517-432-3053
Photo of Joe Hamm Joseph Hamm jhamm@msu.edu 517-355-6603
Cynthia Herfert - Outreach Cynthia Herfert herfertc@msu.edu 517-432-7170
Photo of Robert Hipple Robert Hipple hipplero@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Karen Holt Karen Holt holtkar1@msu.edu 517-432-3152
Photo of Thomas Holt Thomas Holt holtt@msu.edu 517-353-9563
Photo of Tim Homberg Tim Homberg hombergt@msu.edu 517-432-3197
Photo of John Hudzik John Hudzik hudzik@msu.edu 517-432-1001
Photo of Jay Kennedy Jay Kennedy jpk@msu.edu 517-353-2162
Photo of Brent Klein Brent Klein kleinbr8@msu.edu 517-432-1109
Photo of Barbara Kolar Barbara Kolar kolarba@msu.edu 517-353-9866
Brandon Kooi kooibran@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Sanja Kutnjak Sanja Kutnjak Ivkovich kutnjak@msu.edu 517-355-2194
Christine Kwiatkowski kwiatk41@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Ashleigh LaCourse Ashleigh LaCourse lacours5@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Jin Lee Jin R. Lee leejin26@msu.edu 517-432-2274
Sung Uook Lee leesungu@msu.edu 517-432-2274
Photo of Carrie Li Ka Wai (Carrie) Li lika@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Juli Liebler lieblerj@msu.edu 517-432-6448
Photo of Roberta Liggett Roberta Liggett liggettr@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Hao Lu Hao Lu luh@msu.edu 517-355-2193
Lauren Magee lmagee@msu.edu 517-353-4888
Photo of Rebecca Malinksi Rebecca Malinski raffer32@msu.edu 517-432-3053
Photo of doctoral student Michelle Malkin Michelle Malkin malkinmi@msu.edu 517-355-6653
Photo of Chris Maxwell Christopher Maxwell cmaxwell@msu.edu 517-432-4234
Photo of Sheila Maxwell Sheila Maxwell maxwel22@msu.edu 517-353-6685
Photo of Edmund McGarrell Edmund F. McGarrell mcgarrel@msu.edu 517-355-6649
Photo of Chris Melde Christopher Melde melde@msu.edu 517-353-0850
Photo of Merry Morash Merry Morash morashm@msu.edu 517-432-9235
alt: 517-353-0765
Photo of Mahesh Nalla Mahesh Nalla nalla@msu.edu 517-355-2228
Photo of Robert Peacock Robert Peacock peacoc31@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Heather Perez Heather Perez perezh@msu.edu 317-774-9043
Ken Plaga plagaken@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Mike Rip Michael Rip rip@msu.edu 517-353-4883
Photo of Ariel Roddy Ariel Roddy roddyari@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Kourtnie Rodgers Kourtnie Rodgers rodge109@msu.edu 517-355-3452
Photo of Phil Schertzing Phillip Schertzing schertzi@msu.edu 517-432-3156
Photo of Chris Smith Christopher E. Smith smithc28@msu.edu 517-353-0735
Photo of Ruth Smith Ruth Waddell Smith rwsmith@msu.edu 517-353-5283
Beth Soules soules@msu.edu 517-353-3374
Photo of Mikaela Wallin Mikaela Wallin wallinm1@msu.edu 517-353-5150
Photo of Cathy White Catharine M. White gamperca@msu.edu 517-432-1716
Photo of Matt White Matt White mwhite@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Hal Wilson Hal N. Wilson wilsonh@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Jeremy Wilson Jeremy Wilson jwilson@msu.edu 517-353-9474
Picture of Scott Wolfe Scott Wolfe wolfesc1@msu.edu 517-432-7160
Photo of James Woodward James Woodward Jim_Woodward@moed.uscourts.gov 517-432-1716
Photo of April Zeoli April Zeoli zeoli@msu.edu 517-353-9554
Photo of Kristen Zgoba Kristen Zgoba zgobakri@msu.edu 517-355-2197
Photo of Adam Zwickle Adam Zwickle zwicklea@msu.edu 517-432-3609